Trending Now

Apple to launch iPhone SE, iPad Pro, new Apple Watch tomorrow


Apple fans around the world have something to cheer for as the California-based tech giant would unveil the much awaited new iPhone SE, iPad pro, latest Apple Watch bands tomorrow.


The iPhone SE is expected to be smaller in size and a mixture of iPhone 6 and 6S but in a body resembling of an iPhone 5.


The new iPhone SE, a number of analysts predict, will measure a handy 4 inches. The design will mix the iPhone 6 and 6S guts with the dimensions of an iPhone 5. iPhone SE will likely have many current iPhone features, like Touch ID support and an improved camera, though don't count on the inclusion of 3D Touch.
A smaller iPad Pro is also likely to make an appearance, along with a variety of Apple Watch wristbands. A new Macbook Pro is less likely, though we may see an update to iOS. If you're into making bets on impossible long shots, you can join me in getting your hopes up for a reboot of the Touch Wheel iPod.

LAUNCH SCHEDULES

Starting time: San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 5:00PM / Berlin: 6:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / New Delhi: 10:30 PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (March 22nd) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (March 22nd) / Sydney: 4:00AM (March 22nd).
Live streaming: Apple's live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 7 and above). Windows 10 users can watch in the Microsoft Edge browser.
NOTE-ALL THE IMAGES SHOWN ON THIS POST ARE NOT REAL IMAGES OF PRODUCTS TO BE LAUNCHED.